Gasrforum
HomeLandingContactStaffMemberlistSend creditsRegisterLog in
DO NOT contact more than one moderator for your issue. The moderator you messaged will get back to you as soon as possible. We all communicate with each other, so there is absolutely no need to contact more than one. If a mod reads your message and does not reply, that usually means they are working on a solution before they give a response. Be patient.
REMINDER: If the email attached to your GASR account no longer works, or you no longer have access to it, please update it to a more current email. You must update it or you will have complications when your account is moved over to the new forum.

GASR News

GASR Moderator Applications are OPEN
June 12, 2017 #update

Yes, it's that time again; we are in dire need of more volunteers to help moderate our forum and ensure that all members behave according to our forum rules. Click here to apply!

AP GUIDELINES REFRESHER & RULE CHANGE
June 10, 2017 #announcement

Due to the recent influx of users violating the AP guidelines set by Forumotion that we are required to enforce, we've decided that a little refresher on that section of the rule book was needed. Click here for further information.

Beta Testers Needed
June 4, 2017 #important

We need beta testers for the new forum! Click here for further information.

GASR LGBTQ+ EVENT
June 3, 2017 #event

LGBTQ Pride is one of the largest events today that is celebrated among many major cities across the nation. To celebrate, we’ve organized a contest with our lovely mascot, Blob! Click here to join!

GASR LGBTQ+ PRIDE MONTH
June 1, 2017 #event

It's that time of the year again, in which all the GASR community comes together to celebrate love and equality, promoting a safe space for people of all orientations. In June 2016 we had a LGBTQ+ Pride week and we had an incredible amount of people participating so this year we decided to make it a whole month! Click here to participate!

New Update on Forum Migration
May 23, 2017 #update

Alright guys, it's been a few weeks and we're here with another update on the progress of moving the forum. Click here to read the full report.

Artist of the Moment

Neptunus

Visit my shop View my bio

Hello there! My name is Cosmin and I'm a 15 years old teenager that lives in Romania. Art is one of my passions along with IMVU. I like creating art for others and for myself sometimes as well. I can't call myself a pro because I am not, but I can call myself an improving artist. I want to get to a level where I can be extremely proud of myself. I'll just have to wait and see.

Online Staff

Staff Status Updates


STATUS
STATUS
STATUS
STATUS
STATUS
STATUS
STATUS
STATUS
STATUS
STATUS
Poll
Do you think GASR should move to its own private server?
Yes
46%
 46% [ 355 ]
No
12%
 12% [ 91 ]
Not Now
4%
 4% [ 32 ]
Not Sure
17%
 17% [ 133 ]
Don't Care if We Stay or Go
21%
 21% [ 162 ]
Total Votes : 773

Statistics

We have 15241 registered users
The newest registered user is estascy

Our users have posted a total of 223660 messages in 3742 subjects

GASR Time


Wed Nov 30, 2016 11:20 pm

WELCOME TO MY UPDATES


I'll be able to help with art theft/art shop related tasks. My timezone is Pacific Time (PT), but I put a clock along with my schedule. I'm not in school, but I do work and I might start working even more hours, but I'll try to be semi-available even on days that I work. Saturdays or Sundays might be unavailable as I may be spending time with my boyfriend. Here I'll go over what I can help with and my schedule.

TL;DR I'm busy most days, but I'll try to be semi-available whenever I can.

WHAT I CAN HELP WITH

› Suspicious looking artwork
› Blatant art theft anywhere on GASRforum
› Unlock or Lock/Moving/Deleting Threads
› General rule breaking
› Questions on Rules and Guidelines or anything regarding GASRforum

MY SCHEDULE


I'll be updating my schedule every other week. On the days that I have work, I'll only be semi-available with slow responses, possibly completely unavailable.
When I'm off of work, I'll try to be available, but most likely also working on my own personal moderator responsibilities.



Nov. 28: -
Nov. 29: -
Nov. 30: -
Dec. 1: 2pm - 7:30pm
Dec. 2: 2pm - 7:30pm
Dec. 3: OFF
Dec. 4: 2pm - 7:30pm

Dec. 5: OFF
Dec. 6: 2pm - 7:30pm
Dec. 7: 2pm - 7:30pm
Dec. 8: OFF
Dec. 9: 2pm - 7:30pm
Dec. 10: OFF
Dec. 11: 2pm - 7:30pm


_________________________

current mood:
overworked & stressed


Last edited by gasp on Wed May 31, 2017 10:05 pm; edited 22 times in total
Sun Apr 02, 2017 11:45 pm

WEEKLY SCHEDULE



April 3: 2:00pm - 7:30pm
April 4: 12pm - 7:30pm
April 5: 12pm - 7:30pm
April 6: 12pm - 7:30pm
April 7: SEMI-AVAIL
April 8: SEMI-AVAIL
April 9: SEMI-AVAIL

April 10: 2pm - 7:30pm
April 11: 12pm - 7:30pm
April 12: 12pm - 7:30pm
April 13: 12pm - 7:30pm
April 14: OFF
April 15: 2pm - 9pm
Easter: UNAVAIL

Happy Easter!


_________________________

current mood:
overworked & stressed
Sun Apr 16, 2017 12:37 am

WEEKLY SCHEDULE



April 17: OFF
April 18: 6:30am - 2pm
April 19: 12pm - 7:30pm
April 20: OFF
April 21: 2pm - 9pm
April 22: 2pm - 9pm
April 23: 2pm - 7:30pm

April 24: 2pm - 7:30pm
April 25: 2pm - 7:30pm
April 26: 12pm - 7:30pm
April 27: OFF
April 28: OFF
April 29: 2pm - 9pm
April 30: 12pm - 7:30pm


_________________________

current mood:
overworked & stressed
Mon May 01, 2017 11:59 pm

WEEKLY SCHEDULE



Mon, May 1: 2pm - 7:30pm
Tue, May 2: 2pm - 7:30pm
Wed, May 3: OFF
Thu, May 4: 2pm - 7:30pm
Fri, May 5: 2pm - 9pm
Sat, May 6: UNAVAIL
Sun, May 7: UNAVAIL

Mon, May 8: 6:30am - 2pm
Tue, May 9: 6:30am - 2pm
Wed, May 10: OFF
Thu, May 11: 2pm - 7:30pm
Fri, May 12: OFF
Sat, May 13: OFF
Sun, May 14: 2pm - 7:30pm


_________________________

current mood:
overworked & stressed
Sun May 14, 2017 11:26 pm

WEEKLY SCHEDULE



Mon, May 15: LAST MINUTE COVER: 2pm - 7pm
Tue, May 16: 6:30am - 2pm
Wed, May 17: 2pm - 7:30pm
Thu, May 18: 2pm - 7:30pm
Fri, May 19: OFF
Sat, May 20: UNAVAIL
Sun, May 21: UNAVAIL

Mon, May 22: OFF
Tue, May 23: 6:30am - 2pm
Wed, May 24: 6:30am - 2pm
Thu, May 25: 2pm - 7:30pm
Fri, May 26: OFF
Sat, May 27: UNAVAIL
Sun, May 28: 2pm - 7:30pm


_________________________

current mood:
overworked & stressed
Wed May 31, 2017 10:03 pm

WEEKLY SCHEDULE



Mon, May 29: 6:30am - 2pm
Tue, May 30: COVER SHIFT: 6:30am - 2pm
Wed, May 31: 6:30am - 2pm
Thu, June 1: OFF
Fri, June 2: OFF
Sat, June 3: UNAVAIL
Sun, June 4: 2pm - 7:30pm

Mon, June 5: UNAVAIL
Tue, June 6: UNAVAIL
Wed, June 7 : OFF
Thu, June 8: OFF
Fri, June 9: 2pm - 9pm
Sat, June 10: 2pm - 9pm
Sun, June 11: OFF


_________________________

current mood:
overworked & stressed
Sun Jun 11, 2017 5:20 pm

WEEKLY SCHEDULE



Mon, June 12: 6:30am - 2pm
Tue, June 13: 2pm - 7:30pm
Wed, June 14: 6:30am - 2pm
Thu, June 15: OFF
Fri, June 16: 2pm - 9pm
Sat, June 17: UNAVAIL
Sun, June 18: UNAVAIL

Mon, June 19: 6:30am - 2pm
Tue, June 20: 2pm - 7:30pm
Wed, June 21 : OFF
Thu, June 22: 2pm - 7:30pm
Fri, June 23: 2pm - 9pm
Sat, June 24: UNAVAIL
Sun, June 25: UNAVAIL


_________________________

current mood:
overworked & stressed
Page 1 of 1