Locking / Deleting a Thread
✶ Please note: Only staff have the ability to lock and delete your thread.
If you need a thread locked / deleted post the LINK to your thread(s) here.
PLEASE SPECIFY IF YOU WANT THE THREAD LOCKED / DELETED.
When we lock a thread, we do not delete that thread at all.
Instead, people are not permitted to post in it.
You should ask for a thread to be locked if you plan to go on an extended hiatus.
When we delete a thread, it is moved to a hidden "basket".
It will appear deleted to the members, but the moderators can still see it.